MPL-PH Season 6 team list complete as Cignal Ultra & Nexplay qualify

The sixth season of Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League – Philippines now has its completed roster. Cignal Ultra and Nexplay Solid round out the list of participating teams after walking away victorious from the qualifier.

Over 1,000 teams competed for the spots but Cignal Ultra and Nexplay Solid showed their worth. This isn’t to say they weren’t tested, however, as Arkangel Esports gave Cignal Ultra a run for their money in the decider. Ultimately, Cignal Ultra would pull out the 2-1 win and secure their place.

Nexplay Solid had an easier match to book their spot, taking down Team Chik 2-0 with popular streamer AkoSiDogie providing some insight from the role of coach for the team.

The two teams join an impressive list of rosters with AURA PH being the back-to-back champions and several other lineups including BREN Esports and ONIC making a case for why they’re taking this seasons crown.

You can find the full list of MPL-PH Season 6 participants below:

  • AURA Philippines
  • Execration
  • Smart Omega
  • BSB
  • BNK Blufire
  • Blacklist International
  • BREN Esports
  • ONIC Philippines
  • Cignal Ultra
  • Nexplay Solid

The season is set to kick off on August 21st with $120,000 (₱6,000,000) on the line. Fans get find more information and even catch some of the live streams on the official Facebookpage.

Want to discuss this and other news with the author? Check him out live on Twitch where you can ask questions!

Source: Read Full Article