Devolver Digital Reveals ‘MaxPass+’ At Summer Game Fest – Watch The Stream Here

Devolver Digital is back for its patented brand of weirdness. The latest skit teased a potential reboot of the bizarre cinematic universe it uses to reveal its games during E3. Going back to the beginning, we see an entry-level Nina Struthers pitch something called the Devolver MaxPass+ right before its stream times are revealed. What does this parody pass mean for the future of gaming? Find out during Devolver Digital’s Summer Game Fest showcase.

Whether this Devolver MaxPass+ is real or just another elaborate joke is a mystery, but the publisher did confirm “five new games and two release dates” will be revealed. The release dates were later confirmed to be for The Phantom Abyss and Death’s Door.

Devolver Digital Stream Start Times

Devolver will have its E3 showcase on day one, June 12, beating the likes of Nintendo but coming in after Geoff Keighley’s Summer Game Fest Kickoff. Check out the start times below:

  • 1:30pm PST
  • 3:30pm CST
  • 4:30pm EST
  • 8:30pm GMT
  • 9:30pm BST
  • 10:30pm CEST

Where To Watch Devolver Digital Livestream

 

 

Devolver Digital will be livestreaming its Summer Game Fest showcase, and we’ve provided the feeds right here for your convenience. Should you want to open them in a separate window, or watch after the livestream, we’ve got you covered.

  • Devolver Digital Twitch
  • Devolver Digital YouTube

Keep your eye on TheGamer for all of the Summer Game Fest and E3 reveals.

Source: Read Full Article