FIFA 22 TOTW 32 revealed: New Team of the Week cards out in packs now

We use your sign-up to provide content in ways you’ve consented to and to improve our understanding of you. This may include adverts from us and 3rd parties based on our understanding. You can unsubscribe at any time. More info

UPDATE: EA Sports has today announced the FIFA 22 TOTW 32 squad, with the new Team of the Week cards out in packs now.

Among the players to get upgraded FUT cards are Premier League stars such as Liverpool’s Andrew Robertson and Manchester City’s Gabriel Jesus.

You can find details on the FIFA 22 TOTW 32 squad below.

ORIGINAL: FIFA 22 TOTW 32 cards are launching soon. The new Team of the Week cards are out in packs at 6pm UK time, with the official EA Sports Twitter account set to make an announcement on who made the cut around the same time. And ahead of the full reveal of the FIFA 22 TOTW 32 squad predictions have been made about which players will be getting upgraded cards.

In a post online Futbin has given their picks for FIFA 22 TOTW 32. And the FIFA-centric site expects Gabriel Jesus and Mohamed Salah to be among the Premier League stars getting new Team of the Week cards.

Jesus – who is being linked with a summer move away from Manchester City to Arsenal – bagged four goals for the Citizens over the weekend.

While Futbin is also predicting Salah could be getting a new FUT card with a whopping 90+ overall rating.



Kevin Trapp – GK – OVR 82>>87


Andrew Robertson – LB – OVR 87>>91

Philipp Lienhardt – CB – OVR 76>>84

Denzel Dumfries – RWB – OVR 82>>86


Gabriel Jesus – RW – OVR 83>>87

Dimitri Payet – LW – OVR 80>>83

Youssouf Fofana – CDM – OVR 78>>84

Houssem Aouar – CM – OVR 81>>84

Mohamed Salah – RW – OVR 89>>93

FIFA 22 Ultimate Team trailer from EA Sports


Arnaut Danjuma – ST – OVR 76>>86

Luis Muriel – ST – OVR 82>>84


Yunis Abdelhamid – CB – OVR 77>>8

Connor Roberts – RB – OVR 75>>81

Lucas Ocampos – RM – OVR 83>>85

Sasa Lukic – CM – OVR 75>>81

Max Kruse – LW – OVR 81>>84

Surdar Dursun – ST – OVR 75>>81

Borja Mayoral – ST – OVR 76>>81


Dariusz Pawlowski – RWB – OVR 59>>69

Mohamed Ofkir – RW – OVR 63>>73

Deniz Undav – ST – OVR 69>>84

Eddie Nketiah – ST – OVR 74>>80

Andrea Pinamonti – ST – OVR 68>>77

Source: Read Full Article